Preserve The Past, Install The Future

Tan's Floor Service

Facebook

Happy Reviews

stars

“I needed to have my floors refinished after 20 years. Tony and his team were able to get the job done n short notice so that I was able to have my house ready in time for the holidays. They took care of all the prep work and clean up. The hardwoods look better than new. Price was very reasonable as well. Thanks again Tony!!”

 

-Tom B., Bridgewater, MA, 12-30-2016

 

 

“Tony is extremely friendly, professional and accommodating. He and his team made the whole process was quick and easy – our floors are shining and pricing was unbeatable!! Thank you Tony!!!”

 

-Jenna B., Pembroke, MA, 01-09-2017

 

 

“Excellent job would recommend in a heartbeat”

 

-Stephen O., North Weymouth, Ma, 01-31-2017

 

 

“They are installing hardwood floors in two bedrooms. Very prompt service and calling to keep me updated. Wood now in house acclimating to the house temperature. Work scheduled for late April 2017. Will need to do another review after work complete. So far- very accommodating and great to work with.”

 

-A Neighbor, Pembroke, MA, 03-12-2017

 

 

“Tony is very hardworking, honest and experienced professional. He did all work as promised in original estimate. He and his crew did thorough clean up after the job was completed. I will recommend him in heartbeat to anyone.”

 

-A Neighbor, South Weymouth, MA, 04-08-2017

 

 

“Needed work completed before family gatherings Tans Flooring made it happen”

 

-Paul M., Norfolk, MA, 04-18-2017

 

 

“We hired Tony to put in hardwood floors in two bedrooms with a tight window between closing and move-in date and then after we hired him we had to change the dates on him. He was extremely nice about it, was able to change the dates and did very good work. Very satisfied with how everything turned out, would definitely recommend.”

 

-David L., Norwell, MA, 05-01-2017

 

 

“Tony was great. Easy to reach, on time and excellent work,p.”

 

-Joann C., Norwell, MA, 05-12-2017

 

 

“Tan Le and his brothers are exceptional workers—very thoughtful and very thorough. They were always available by phone and answered all our concerns. My wife and I were delighted with their work ethic. Our new hardwood floor looks beautiful.”

 

-George H., Rockland, MA, 05-30-2017

 

 

“Great people to work with. Know the flooring business inside out. Did a fabulous job installing my Bamboo flooring. Very satisfied. Would recommend to one and all.”

 

-Len A., North Weymouth, MA, 10-11-2017

 

 

“Tony took the time to explain the process and encouraged me to ask questions, He was very detailed and his crew was very professional. Very satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend vs hiring large corporation. There is no comparing the old school hard work.”

 

-Angela F., Hyde Park, 12-08-2017

 

 

“I hired Tony and his brothers at Tans Floor Service to install hardwood flooring in my Condo. They completed the job in less time than I thought they would. The floors are beautiful and it was a great experience dealing with Tony. A few weeks after the installation one the boards came up on the corner. I called Tony and they responded quickly fixing the board in just minutes. Tony and his brothers were very professional, competent and great to deal with. I would highly recommend Tans Flooring to anyone.”

 

-Leo S., Hingham, MA, 02-28-2018

 

 

 

“Tony and his crew did a terrific job on my hardwood floor project. They were meticulous with the install, did a great job containing debris and finished each day with a thorough clean up. Communication was terrific and the crew went out of their way to minimize disruptions in our daily activities. Knowing that the owner was going to be on-site everyday, and not sub-contractors, was a major in hiring Tan’s. I would highly recommend them!”

 

-Tom H., Mansfield, Ma, 04-30-2018

 

 

 

“Tony Le and his team accurately diagnosed the issues, listened and answered all questions, investigated and the problem, and provided a solution. His followup and communication was straightforward. Our 1890 condo had issues with the wood floors: mismatched flooring, 4 year old flooring that flexed to the point where my foot sank a level, was not leveled with the older floor. They leveled the area, wove new floor with the older flooring, sanded, stained, and finished the floors. It is impossible to tell the old from the new. This required and enormous amount of customer cutting because the older floor, that we wanted to preserve, was varied width. Their expertise , skill, responsible, efficient, and honest work resulted in wood floors that add integrity and style to the condo. They love their work and provide an excellent service. We are fortunate to have chosen the right contractor for this job.”

 

-Joyce Schnaars